index / october 2022

october 15th 2022, 10:04 pm

feeling kinda... ┃ now listening... puzzle - round table ft nino

Restarted this place of the site. I had too much information about myself over here. I saved it for myself tho.

Well, yesterday I got a new laptop! And it rocks dude, I never thought that some day I would be able to play games with good graphics, always had a laptops that barely runs minecraft and the sims, and now apparently I can play almost any game! on the other hand, besides games, it will be very usefull for me as next year i'll enter college and study computer science and I also want to learn 3D modelling. So that's it, i'm really happy with it.

00/00/00 (test)

feeling kinda... ┃ currently listening to... see a better day by graham coxon

hi this is a test just ignore